Conference chair:
JProf. Dr. Miriam Akkermann (Organizer)
Juniorprofessor in Empirical Musicology

JProf. Dr. Miriam Akkermann
Student assistant Kristian Eicke

The workshop is held in cooperation with Axel Berndt (CEMFI).

AREM2020 is organized in cooperation with SLUB Dresden.


More information on Musicology at TU Dresden here.

Picture main page: Ingo Schulz.

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: